Our Leadership

Headshot of Shane C. Burgess

Shane C. Burgess

Vice President

Charles-Sander Dean of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Professor, Animal and Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Parker B. Antin

Parker B. Antin

Associate Vice President for Research

Associate Dean, Research, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

PI and Project Director, CyVerse

Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Jim Davis

Associate Vice President, Advancement, Advocacy, Alumni Affairs and Corporate Relations

Senior Director of Development

Edward C. Martin

Interim Director, University of Arizona Cooperative Extension

Specialist, Biosystems Engineering

Mitch McClaran

Mitch McClaran

Director, Arizona Experiment Station

Professor, Range Management

Director for Research, Santa Rita Experimental Range

Professor, Arid Lands Resources Sciences - GIDP

Professor, Global Change - GIDP

Jeffrey Ratje

Associate Vice President, Finance, Administration and Operations